Helping Professionals Stay Connected in their Career

All Events

All Events

No events available

Past events

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 Expert Speaker Series - Rick Spence
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Expert Speaker Series - Nick Bontis, PhD
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Career Training Session
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Expert Speaker Series - Carol Leaman, President Axonify
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Expert Speaker Series - Janet Kennedy, President Microsoft
Tuesday, January 05, 2016 Member helping Member - James Elliot Health and Wellness
Thursday, December 10, 2015 Interview Bootcamp
Monday, December 07, 2015 Sales Training - Handling Objections
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Career Network Club Launch Party
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Training Session - Test
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 Keynote Event - Test
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Social Event - Test
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Career Network Club Launch Party
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 Career Network Club Launch Party


Website by MarketU2Win

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management